1. What is/are your favorite yarn/s to knit with? What fibers do you absolutely *not* like?

    I like almos all natural yarns, angora and mohair makes me itchy. Cotton, bamboo, wool, and    everything else are ok.

2. What do you use to store your needles/hooks in?

*blush* I have a basket, where my needles and hooks are supposed to be. But they never are, always lost... Sometimes because of my daughter who is 2½ years old :)

3. How long have you been knitting & how did you learn? Would you consider your skill level to be beginner, intermediate or advanced?

I started knitting when my daughter was born. Skill level could be beginner or intermediate.

4. Do you have an Amazon or other online wish list?

No

5. What's your favorite scent?

Don't have any, strong scents cause me headache.

6. Do you have a sweet tooth? Favorite candy?

I really do! Chocolate is my favourite.

7. What other crafts or Do-It-Yourself things do you like to do? Do you spin?

I don't spin, but I do some crafts with my kids (6½, 5 and 2½). Sometimes I crochet something little.

8. What kind of music do you like? Can your computer/stereo play MP3s? (if your buddy wants to make you a CD)

Latin music is my favourite. I also like rock and classical.

9. What's your favorite color(s)? Any colors you just can't stand?

I like almost all colours, as long as they are not very bright. Green and orange are those that I don't like.

10. What is your family situation? Do you have any pets?

I have 3 kids, as I mentioned above, and Husband. We also have 2 cats and a dog. My oldest son has an aquarium.

11. Do you wear scarves, hats, mittens or ponchos?

Yes, I do.

12. What is/are your favorite item/s to knit?

Socks, mittens, gardicans, kid's clothes...

13. What are you knitting right now?

Jaywalker-socks for my friend.

14. Do you like to receive handmade gifts?

yes

15. Do you prefer straight or circular needles? Bamboo, aluminum, plastic?

Circular, usually aluminum, but I like bamboo too.

16. Do you own a yarn winder and/or swift?

no, I don't.

17. How old is your oldest UFO?

2 years, I think.

18. What is your favorite holiday?

Christmas

19. Is there anything that you collect?

No

20. Any books, yarns, needles or patterns out there you are dying to get your hands on? What knitting magazine subscriptions do you have?

Magazine subscriptions... Novita, Moda and suuri käsityölehti (all Finish knittingmagazines). I have dreamed of rogue-pattern  and pattern of these socks.

21. Are there any new techniques you'd like to learn?

I don't think so. I get exited very easy on everything, so tomorrow there might be, who knows... :)

22. Are you a sock knitter? What are your foot measurements?

Yes. My foot is size 38-39 ( 4½-5).

23. When is your birthday?

10th june


24. Are you on Ravelry? If so, what's your ID?

No.


So, here they were. I will put every secret pal- post to SP-category, so they will be found easily.